Staff Directory

  1. Kim M. Torres


  2. Sandy B. Foret


  3. Melissa Rivere


  4. Donna A. Guilfo

    Special Assistant to Secretary-Treasurer

  5. Justin Clement

    Floodplain Manager\Permit Official\Mosquito Control Supervisor\IT Support

  6. Mercedes Bernard

    Special Programs Director

  7. Linda Richard

    Program Coordinator/Assistant to the Director

  8. Markel Buchanan

    Intake Worker II

  9. IMG_1068

    Thomas Long

    OSHEP Director

  10. Anne Blanchard

    Special Assistant to the Director

  11. Carol Jupiter

    Administrative Assistant

  12. Oliver Paul LeBlanc

    Parish Manager

  13. Nakeitha Mills

    Special Assistant to the Parish Manager

  14. Maria Joseph

    Administrative Assistant/Event Planner

  15. Patrick Fleming

    General Foreman

  16. Brian Blankenship

    Assistant Parish Manager

  17. Imogene Johnson

    Administrative Assistant